top logo will not forget
center logo center right logo us flag
bottom logo
"To Correct the Past and Protect the Future.''

Current Legislative Issues

We are currently updating for the 115th Congress.

Note: The tables below reflect votes submitted during the 115th Congress.
(Place your mouse over a bill number for related details.)

Senate S. 207 SB 328
Todd Young
Joe Donnelly


House of Representatives H.R. 504 H.Res. 129 HB 1186
Peter Visclosky
Jackie Walorski
Jim Banks
Todd Rokita
Susan Brooks
Luke Messer
André Carson
Larry Bucshon
Trey Hollingsworth

Legend:  X = SUPPORT

***NOTE:  Tables illustrate the number of current co-sponsors Nationally vs Locally (Indiana).***

Indiana's elected Representatives for the 115th Congress:
Senator Todd Young (R-IN)
Senator Joe Donnelly (D-IN)
Rep Peter J Visclosky (D-IN1)
Rep Jackie Walorski (R-IN2)
Rep Jim Banks (R-IN3)
Rep Todd Rokita (R-IN4)
Rep Susan Brooks (R-IN5)
Rep Luke Messer (R-IN6)
Rep André Carson (D-IN7)
Rep Larry Bucshon (R-IN8)
Rep Trey Hollingsworth (R-IN9)

***Not sure who you Congressman is? Find out on the Congressional District Map***

Rolling Thunder®, Inc. Indiana Chapter 1, P.O. Box 26458, Indianapolis, IN 46226
For comments/corrections contact:   Webmaster